“Fans of Michael Crichton or James Patterson will certainly love Timothy S. Johnston.” — Science-Fiction-Review

 

The Furnace by Timothy S. Johnston

“… a Crichtonesque thriller …” — K I R K U S

“… riveting …” — Midwest Book Review

“… fantastic …” — TrekWeb.com

“… a page turner … ” — Allbooks Review

“… fun … enjoyable … plenty of action … entertaining …” — SF Site

“… outstanding.” — Science Fiction Review.com

“… intense …” — The Bibliophilic Book Blog

“… I was absolutely blown away by The Furnace …” — Dreamworld Book Reviews

“… definitely a page turner … suspense-filled …” — Kaye Trout’s Book Reviews

“… compelling …” — Booklover Book Reviews

“… a great ride …” — The Qwillery

“… Scary and gripping …” — eBookanoid

“Johnston is an exemplary novelist.” — Dreamworld Book Reviews

“… suspense-filled …” — Kaye Trout’s Book Reviews

“… a gripping page-turner …” — Ramblings from this Chick

“… a great science fiction locked station mystery …”— alternative-worlds.com

“It is a case of Agatha Christie meets Isaac Asimov with added Crichton for flavouring.” — eBookanoid.com

“… an edge-of-your-seat page turner!” — Moonrise Book Blog

“… wonderfully diabolical and frightening …” — Martha’s Bookshelf

“Fans of Michael Crichton or James Patterson will certainly love Timothy S. Johnston.” — Science Fiction Review.com

“A must-read.” — Ardath Mayhar, SF author of over 60 novels including THE WORLD ENDS IN HICKORY HOLLOW.

 

As a Homicide Investigator working the solar system’s most remote outposts, Lieutenant Kyle Tanner has been involved in more investigations than any other in Security Division. His most recent case takes him to SOLEX One, a station that orbits precariously near the Sun. What he doesn’t know is that something is amplifying among the personnel … and the very fate of the human race is at stake.

On sale wherever eBooks are sold.

Reviews

Purchase