“Fans of Michael Crichton or James Patterson will certainly love Timothy S. Johnston.” — Science-Fiction-Review

The Freezer is coming on August 25 from Timothy S. Johnston and Carina Press.  Pre-order today!

 

The Freezer by Timothy S. Johnston

Praise for Timothy S. Johnston’s The Freezer:

“Excitement galore, complex and believable characters, a ferocious and lethal setting and surprises on almost every page …” — eBookAnoid

“… a combination of science fiction, thriller and horror … This exciting tale will keep readers rapt, desperate to find out what happens next.” — RT Book Reviews

Praise for Timothy S. Johnston’s The Furnace:

“… a Crichtonesque thriller …” — K I R K U S

“… riveting …” — Midwest Book Review

“… fantastic …” — TrekWeb.com

“… a page turner … ” — Allbooks Review

“… fun … enjoyable … plenty of action … entertaining …” — SF Site

“… outstanding.” — Science Fiction Review.com

“… intense …” — The Bibliophilic Book Blog

“… I was absolutely blown away by The Furnace …” — Dreamworld Book Reviews

“… definitely a page turner … suspense-filled …” — Kaye Trout’s Book Reviews

“… compelling …” — Booklover Book Reviews

“… a great ride …” — The Qwillery

“… Scary and gripping …” — eBookanoid

“Johnston is an exemplary novelist.” — Dreamworld Book Reviews

“… suspense-filled …” — Kaye TThe Furnace by Timothy S. Johnstonrout’s Book Reviews

“… a gripping page-turner …” — Ramblings from this Chick

“… a great science fiction locked station mystery …” — alternative-worlds.com

“It is a case of Agatha Christie meets Isaac Asimov with added Crichton for flavouring.” — eBookanoid.com

“… an edge-of-your-seat page turner!” — Moonrise Book Blog

“… wonderfully diabolical and frightening …” — Martha’s Bookshelf

“Fans of Michael Crichton or James Patterson will certainly love Timothy S. Johnston.” — Science Fiction Review.com

“A must-read.” — Ardath Mayhar, SF author of over 60 novels including THE WORLD ENDS IN HICKORY HOLLOW.

 

As a Homicide Investigator working the solar system’s most remote outposts, Lieutenant Kyle Tanner has been involved in more investigations than any other in Security Division. His most recent cases take him to SOLEX One, a station orbiting precariously near the Sun, and The Freezer, a station located on Jupiter’s ice moon Europa.

On sale wherever eBooks are sold.

Reviews

Purchase